JUNIOR RUGBY- Blue Pool

South Hagley Rugby fields

The first named teams in Competition Round No 1 must provide 8 cones to mark out a half field. Please remember mouthguards are compulsory. Following Round 7 the top 2 teams from each pool will play crossover semis at 1.30pm, then finals at 1.50pm.

Competition Round No 1 – 11.00am

Methven	V	Fendalton	Field 6A	David Kelk/Jeremy Cassidy
Fernside	V	Prebbleton	Field 6B	Mike Flutey/Richie Cawthorn
South Brighton	V	Russley	Field 7A	Mel Field/Pete de Wit
Dunsandel		Bye		Sam O'Reilly

Competition Round No 2 - 11.20am

Fendalton	V	Dunsandel	Field 6A
Fernside	V	Russley	Field 6B
South Brighton	V	Prebbleton	Field 7A
Methven		Bye	

Competition Round No 3 - 11.40am

Prebbleton	V	Dunsandel	Field 6A
Methven	V	Russley	Field 6B
Fernside	V	Fendalton	Field 7A
South Brighton		Bye	

Competition Round No 4 - 12.00pm

Dunsandel	V	Russley	Field 6A
Methven	V	Prebbleton	Field 6B
South Brighton	V	Fendalton	Field 7A
Famaida		Divis	

Competition Round No 5 – 12.20pm

Dundsandel	V	South Brighton	Field 6A
Methven	V	Fernside	Field 6B
Prebbleton	V	Fendalton	Field 7A
Russley		RVA	

Competition Round No 6 – 12.40pm

Dunsandel	V	Fernside	Field 6A
Methven	V	South Brighton	Field 6B
Russley	V	Fendalton	Field 7A
Prebbleton		Bye	

Competition Round No 7 – 1.00pm

Methven	V	Dunsandel	Field 6A
South Brighton	V	Fernside	Field 6B
Russley	V	Prebbleton	Field 7A
Fendalton		Bve	

Referees: After round 1 allocation MOVE WITH YOUR TEAM to the next field with your scorecards. Return each scorecard on completion of EACH GAME (so that the co-ordinator can update the accumulation of points).

JUNIOR RUGBY- Orange Pool

South Hagley Rugby fields

The first named teams in Competition Round No 1 must provide 8 cones to mark out a half field. Please remember mouthguards are compulsory. Following Round 7 the top 2 teams from each pool will play crossover semis at 1.30pm, then finals at 1.50pm.

Competition Round No 1 – 11.00am

Te Waka Unua	V	Kaiapoi North	Field 7B	James Boyd/Brayden Johnson
Hillview	V	Waimairi	Field 8A	Jared Rochford/Kiri
Hoon Hay	V	Hororata	Field 8B	Sunia Halaifonua/Cam Adams
West Melton		BYE		Chris Fifield

Competition Round No 2 – 11.20am

West Melton	V	Kaiapoi North	Field 7B
Hillview	V	Hororata	Field 8A
Hooon Hay	V	Waimairi	Field 8B
Te Waka Unua		BYE	

Competition Round No 3 - 11.40am

West Melton	V	Waimairi	Field 7B
Te Waka Unua	V	Hororata	Field 8A
Hillview	V	Kaiapoi North	Field 8B
Hoon Hay		BYE	

Competition Round No 4 – 12.00pm

West Melton	V	Hororata	Field 7B
Te Waka Unua	V	Waimairi	Field 8A
Hoon Hay	V	Kaiapoi North	Field 8B
Hillview		BYE	

Competition Round No 5 - 12.20pm

Te Waka Unua	V	Hillview	Field 7B
West Melton	V	Hoon Hay	Field 8A
Waimairi	V	Kaiapoi North	Field 8B
Hororata		BYE	

Competition Round No 6 – 12.40pm

Hillview	V	West Melton	Field 7B
Te Waka Unua	V	Hoon Hay	Field 8A
Kaiapoi North	V	Hororata	Field 8B
Waimairi		RVF	

Competition Round No 7 – 1.00pm

Te Waka Unua	V	West Melton	Field 7B
Waimairi	V	Hororata	Field 8A
Hillview	V	Hoon Hay	Field 8B
Kajapoj North		BYF	

Referees: After round 1 allocation MOVE WITH YOUR TEAM to the next field with your scorecards. Return each scorecard on completion of EACH GAME (so that the co-ordinator can update the accumulation of points).